Come See Kenny Giordano

Date

Time

Venue

Location

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Redbones

3604 Palm Beach Blvd Ft. Myers, FL

Friday, July 17, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Moose Lodge #2199

155 Santa Barbara Blvd. Cape Coral, FL

Saturday, July 18, 2020

11:00am – 2:00pm

Rusty’s

4631 SE 10th Pl, Cape Coral, FL

Sunday, July 19, 2020

12:00pm – 3:00pm

Rusty’s

4631 SE 10th Pl, Cape Coral, FL

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Redbones

3604 Palm Beach Blvd Ft. Myers, FL

Saturday, July 25, 2020

11:00am – 2:00pm

Rusty’s

4631 SE 10th Pl, Cape Coral, FL

Sunday, July 26, 2020

12:00pm – 3:00pm

Rusty’s

4631 SE 10th Pl, Cape Coral, FL

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Redbones

3604 Palm Beach Blvd Ft. Myers, FL

Friday, September 18, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

American Legion Cape Coral

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, September 25, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Veterans Club of America

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, October 30, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Veterans Club of America

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, November 06, 2020

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Elks Lodge

3231 Coconut Road, Bonita Springs, FL

Friday, November 27, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Veterans Club of America

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

Go to Top