Come See Kenny Giordano

Date

Time

Venue (* Brand New Venues)

Location

Sunday, October 27, 2019

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Nervous Nellies’ *

1131 1st Street Fort Myers Beach, FL

Monday, October 28, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Moose Lodge 1954

8903 Stringfellow Rd

Thursday, October 31, 2019

4:00pm – 7:00pm

Yucatan Waterfront*

St. James City

Monday, November 04, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Saturday, November 09, 2019

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Moose Lodge

155 Santa Barbara Blvd. North Cape Coral 33909

Monday, November 11, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Friday, November 15, 2019

9:00pm – 1:00am

The Cigar Bar

1311 Cape Coral Pkwy, Cape Coral

Monday, November 18, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Friday, November 22, 2019

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Shoeless Joes (inside the Crown Plaza)

13051 Bell Tower Drive ft. Myers

Monday, November 25, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Monday, December 02, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

12:00pm – 4:00pm

Nervous Nellies’

1131 1st Street Fort Myers Beach, FL

Monday, December 09, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

12:00pm – 4:00pm

Nervous Nellies’

1131 1st Street Fort Myers Beach, FL

Friday, December 13, 2019

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Shoeless Joes (inside the Crown Plaza)

13051 Bell Tower Drive ft. Myers

Monday, December 16, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

12:00pm – 4:00pm

Nervous Nellies’

1131 1st Street Fort Myers Beach, FL

Friday, December 20, 2019

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Private gig

sorry, no live broadcast

Monday, December 23, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Monday, December 30, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Friday, January 03, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

American Legion Cape Coral

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

Monday, January 06, 2020

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Thursday, January 09, 2020

7:00pm – 9:00pm

7 Lakes

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Monday, January 13, 2020

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Monday, January 27, 2020

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, March 27, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

American Legion Cape Coral

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, May 22, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

American Legion Cape Coral

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

* BRAND NEW VENUES

 

Go to Top