Come See Kenny Giordano

Date

Time

Venue

Location

Thursday, October 18, 2018

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s Sports Tavern

16681 McGregor Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

Saturday, October 20, 2018

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Cactus Jack Southwest Bar & Grill

3448 Marinatown Ln, North Fort Myers, FL 33903,

Thursday, October 25, 2018

5:00pm – 7:00pm

7 Lakes Auditorium

Ft. Myers

Saturday, October 27, 2018

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Cactus Jack Southwest Bar & Grill

3448 Marinatown Ln, North Fort Myers, FL 33903,

Friday, November 09, 2018

12:00pm – 2:00pm

American Legion Post 136

4106 Stringfellow Rd, St James City, FL 33956

Friday, December 21, 2018

12:00pm – 2:00pm

American Legion Post 136

4106 Stringfellow Rd, St James City, FL 33956

Monday, December 24, 2018

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Siesta Bay RV Resort

19333 Summerlin Rd. Ft. Myers 33908

Friday, January 04, 2019

6:30pm – 9:30pm

American Legion Post 90

4720 SE 15th Ave, Cape Coral, FL 33904,

Monday, January 07, 2019

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Paradise Tiki Hut Bar & Grill

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Thursday, January 11, 2018

12:00pm – 2:00pm

American Legion Post 136

4106 Stringfellow Rd, St James City, FL 33956

Monday, January 21, 2019

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Paradise Tiki Hut Bar & Grill

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Thursday, February 01, 2018

12:00pm – 2:00pm

American Legion Post 136

4106 Stringfellow Rd, St James City, FL 33956

Friday, March 08, 2019

6:30pm – 9:30pm

American Legion Post 90

4720 SE 15th Ave, Cape Coral, FL 33904,

Thursday, March 15, 2018

12:00pm – 2:00pm

American Legion Post 136

4106 Stringfellow Rd, St James City, FL 33956

Go to Top