Come See Kenny Giordano

Date

Time

Venue

Location

Monday, February 11, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

9510 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Paradise Tiki Hut Bar & Grill

1502 Miramar St Cape Coral, 33904

Thursday, February 14, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s

McCregor Blvd, Ft. Myers

Friday, February 15, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Bubba’s

Pine Island Road, Cape Coral, FL

Monday, February 18, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

9510 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Paradise Tiki Hut Bar & Grill

1502 Miramar St Cape Coral, 33904

Thursday, February 21, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s

McCregor Blvd, Ft. Myers

Friday, February 22, 2019

8:00pm – 12:00am

Back Alley Bar & Grill

2716-2718 Kenilworth Blvd Sebring, FL

Monday, February 25, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

9510 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Paradise Tiki Hut Bar & Grill

1502 Miramar St Cape Coral, 33904

Thursday, February 28, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s

McCregor Blvd, Ft. Myers

Monday, March 4, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

9510 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Paradise Tiki Hut Bar & Grill

1502 Miramar St Cape Coral, 33904

Thursday, March 07, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s

McCregor Blvd, Ft. Myers

Monday, March 11, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

9510 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Paradise Tiki Hut Bar & Grill

1502 Miramar St Cape Coral, 33904

Thursday, March 14, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s

McCregor Blvd, Ft. Myers

Friday, March 15, 2019

12:00pm – 2:00pm

American Legion Post 136

4106 Stringfellow Rd, St James City, FL 33956

Monday, March 18, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

9510 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Paradise Tiki Hut Bar & Grill

1502 Miramar St Cape Coral, 33904

Thursday, March 21, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s

McCregor Blvd, Ft. Myers

Monday, March 25, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

9510 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Paradise Tiki Hut Bar & Grill

1502 Miramar St Cape Coral, 33904

Thursday, March 28, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s

McCregor Blvd, Ft. Myers

Friday, April 19, 2019

6:30pm – 9:30pm

American Legion Post 136

4106 Stringfellow Rd, St James City, FL 33956

Friday, May 31, 2019

6:30pm – 9:30pm

American Legion Post 136

4106 Stringfellow Rd, St James City, FL 33956

Thursday, January 09, 2020

7:00pm – 9:00pm

7 Lakes

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Go to Top