Come See Kenny Giordano

Date

Time

Venue

Location

Monday, November 30, 2020

2:00pm – 3:00pm

Discovery Independent Living

2645 Forum Blvd. Fort Myers, Fl

Saturday, December 5, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Pine Island VFW

8150 Stringfellow Road Saint James City FL

Monday, December 07, 2020

2:00pm – 3:00pm

Discovery Independent Living

2645 Forum Blvd. Fort Myers, Fl

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Palmetto-Pine Country Club

1940 SW 9th Court, Cape Coral FL

Saturday, December 12, 2020

12:30pm – 3:30pm

Palmetto-Pine Country Club

1940 SW 9th Court, Cape Coral FL

Sunday, December 13, 2020

12:00pm – 3:00pm

Palmetto-Pine Country Club

1940 SW 9th Court, Cape Coral FL

Monday, December 14, 2020

2:00pm – 3:00pm

Discovery Independent Living

2645 Forum Blvd. Fort Myers, Fl

Thursday, December 17, 2020

4:00pm – 7:00pm

Palmetto-Pine Country Club

1940 SW 9th Court, Cape Coral FL

Saturday, December 19, 2020

12:30pm – 3:30pm

Palmetto-Pine Country Club

1940 SW 9th Court, Cape Coral FL

Saturday, December 19, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Coastal Dayz Brewing

2161 MacGregor Blvd., Ft. Myers, FL

Sunday, December 20, 2020

12:30pm – 3:30pm

Palmetto-Pine Country Club

1940 SW 9th Court, Cape Coral FL

Monday, December 21, 2020

12:30pm – 3:30pm

Palmetto-Pine Country Club

1940 SW 9th Court, Cape Coral FL

Saturday, December 26, 2020

4:00pm – 7:00pm

Pine Island Moose

8903 Stringfellow Road, St. James City, FL

Monday, December 28, 2020

2:00pm – 3:00pm

Discovery Independent Living

2645 Forum Blvd. Fort Myers, Fl

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

4:00pm – 7:00pm

Lake Kennedy

400k Santa Barbara Blvd. Cape Coral, FL

Thursday, December 31, 2020

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Pine Island Moose

8903 Stringfellow Road, St. James City, FL

Go to Top