Come See Kenny Giordano

Date

Time

Venue

Location

Friday, April 12, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Bubba’s roadhouse

2121 SW Pine Island Rd. Cape Coral, FL 33991

Monday, April 15, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

9510 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Thursday, April 18, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s

McCregor Blvd, Ft. Myers

Friday, April 19, 2019

6:30pm – 9:30pm

American Legion Post 136

4106 Stringfellow Rd, St James City, FL 33956

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

9510 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Thursday, April 25, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s

McCregor Blvd, Ft. Myers

Thursday, May 09, 2019

5:00pm-7:00pm

7 Lakes

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Friday, May 24, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Bubba’s roadhouse

2121 SW Pine Island Rd. Cape Coral, FL 33991

Friday, May 31, 2019

6:30pm – 9:30pm

American Legion Post 136

4106 Stringfellow Rd, St James City, FL 33956

Saturday, June 22, 2019

6:30pm – 10:30pm

Anthony’s on the Blvd.

1303 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

Thursday, August 29, 2019

5:00pm-7:00pm

7 Lakes

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Thursday, January 09, 2020

7:00pm – 9:00pm

7 Lakes

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Go to Top