Come See Kenny Giordano

Date

Time

Venue

Location

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

6:00pm – 10:00pm

Redbones Bar & Grill

3604 Palm Beach Blvd. Fort Myers, FL

Friday, February 21, 2020

4:30pm – 7:30pm

Moose Lodge #2199

155 Santa Barbara Blvd. Cape Coral, FL

Saturday, February 15, 2020

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Duvall Street

4721 Vincennes Blvd, Cape Coral, FL

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

6:00pm – 10:00pm

Redbones Bar & Grill

3604 Palm Beach Blvd. Fort Myers, FL

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Saturday, March 07, 2020

4:30pm – 7:30pm

Moose Lodge #2199

155 Santa Barbara Blvd. Cape Coral, FL

Friday, March 13, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Veterans Club of America

16701 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers

Friday, March 20, 2020

3:00pm – 4:00pm

Gulf Coast

1333 Santa Barbara Blvd. Cape Coral, FL

Friday, March 20, 2020

9:00pm – 1:00am

Cigar Bar

1311 Cape Coral Pkwy. E Cape Coral, FL

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

American Legion Cape Coral

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, March 27, 2020

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Veterans Club of America

16701 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers

Friday, April 03, 2020

4:30pm – 7:30pm

Moose Lodge #2199

155 Santa Barbara Blvd. Cape Coral, FL

Friday, April 17, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Veterans Club of America

16701 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers

Friday, May 01, 2020

4:30pm – 7:30pm

Moose Lodge #2199

155 Santa Barbara Blvd. Cape Coral, FL

Friday, May 15, 2020

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Veterans Club of America

16701 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers

Friday, May 22, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

American Legion Cape Coral

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, June 26, 2020

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Veterans Club of America

16701 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers

Friday, August 21, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Veterans Club of America

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, September 25, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Veterans Club of America

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, October 30, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Veterans Club of America

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, November 27, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Veterans Club of America

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

Go to Top