Come See Kenny Giordano

Date

Time

Venue

Location

Thursday, March 21, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s

McCregor Blvd, Ft. Myers

Friday, March 22, 2019

9:00pm – 1:00am

Ralph’s Place (band appearance)

1305 Cape Coral Pkwy E, Cape Coral, FL

Monday, March 25, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

9510 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Paradise Tiki Hut Bar & Grill

1502 Miramar St Cape Coral, 33904

Thursday, March 28, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s

McCregor Blvd, Ft. Myers

Friday, March 29, 2019

6:30pm – 10:30pm

Anthony’s on the Blvd. (band appearance)

1303 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

Monday, April 1, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

9510 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Paradise Tiki Hut Bar & Grill

1502 Miramar St Cape Coral, 33904

Thursday, April 04, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s

McCregor Blvd, Ft. Myers

Monday, April 8, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

9510 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

5:00pm – 9:00pm

Paradise Tiki Hut Bar & Grill

1502 Miramar St Cape Coral, 33904

Thursday, April 11, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Buster’s

McCregor Blvd, Ft. Myers

Friday, April 12, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Bubba’s roadhouse

2121 SW Pine Island Rd. Cape Coral, FL 33991

Friday, April 19, 2019

6:30pm – 9:30pm

American Legion Post 136

4106 Stringfellow Rd, St James City, FL 33956

Thursday, May 09, 2019

5:00pm-7:00pm

7 Lakes

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Friday, May 24, 2019

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Bubba’s roadhouse

2121 SW Pine Island Rd. Cape Coral, FL 33991

Friday, May 31, 2019

6:30pm – 9:30pm

American Legion Post 136

4106 Stringfellow Rd, St James City, FL 33956

Thursday, August 29, 2019

5:00pm-7:00pm

7 Lakes

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Thursday, January 09, 2020

7:00pm – 9:00pm

7 Lakes

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Go to Top