Come See Kenny Giordano

Date

Time

Venue (* Brand New Venues)

Location

Monday, December 09, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Friday, December 13, 2019

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Shoeless Joes (inside the Crown Plaza)

13051 Bell Tower Drive ft. Myers

Monday, December 16, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

1:00pm – 5:00pm

Pierside 7 *

 

Saturday, December 21, 2019

9:00pm – 1:00am

Cigar Bar

1311 Cape Coral Pkwy. E Cape Coral, FL

Monday, December 23, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Monday, December 30, 2019

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Moose Lodge #2199

155 Santa Barbara Blvd. Cape Coral, FL

Friday, January 03, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

American Legion Cape Coral

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

Monday, January 06, 2020

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Thursday, January 09, 2020

7:00pm – 9:00pm

7 Lakes

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Friday, January 10, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Private gig

San Carlos Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

Monday, January 13, 2020

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, January 17, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Private gig

San Carlos Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

Saturday, January 18, 2020

9:00pm – 1:00am

Cigar Bar

1311 Cape Coral Pkwy. E Cape Coral, FL

Monday, January 20, 2020

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Friday, January 24, 2020

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Shoeless Joes (inside the Crown Plaza)

13051 Bell Tower Drive ft. Myers

Monday, January 27, 2020

5:00pm – 8:00pm

Stevie Tomatoes

Daniels & I 75, Ft. Myers

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, February 07, 2020

9:00pm – 1:00am

Cigar Bar

1311 Cape Coral Pkwy. E Cape Coral, FL

Friday, February 14, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Private gig

San Carlos Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, February 28, 2020

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Private gig

sorry, no live broadcast

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, March 13, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Private gig

San Carlos Blvd, Fort Myers, FL

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tiki Hut Bar & Grill & the Dolphin

1502 Miramar St. Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, March 27, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

American Legion Cape Coral

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

Friday, April 17, 2020

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Private gig

sorry, no live broadcast

Friday, May 22, 2020

6:00pm – 9:00pm

American Legion Cape Coral

1401 SE 47th Street Cape Coral, FL 33904

* BRAND NEW VENUES

 

Go to Top