Call (941) 275-2805 to schedule Kenny

DateTimeVenueLocation    
Thursday, August 05, 20213:00pm – 4:00pmThe Opal at Cape CoralCape Coral, FL
Saturday, August 07, 20214:00pm – 7:00pmYucatan Waterfront4875 Pine Island Road
Matlacha FL 33993
Wednesday, August 11, 20216:00pm – 10:00pmHurricane Charley’s Raw Bar and Grill300 W Retta Esplanade Punta Gorda, FL
Friday, August 13, 20216:30pm – 9:30pmShoeless Joe’s13051 Bell Tower Drive Fort Myers
Saturday, August 14, 20214:00pm – 7:00pmYucatan Waterfront4875 Pine Island Road
Matlacha FL 33993
Thursday, August 19, 20213:00pm – 4:00pmThe Opal at Cape CoralCape Coral, FL
Saturday, August 21, 20214:00pm – 7:00pmYucatan Waterfront4875 Pine Island Road
Matlacha FL 33993
Wednesday, August 25, 20216:00pm – 9:00pmParadise Grill1097 N Tamiami Trail Nokomis, FL
Friday, August 27, 20214:00pm – 7:00pmSaks 5th off fifth10801 Corkscrew Rd, Estero, FL
Saturday, August 28, 20214:00pm – 7:00pmYucatan Waterfront4875 Pine Island Road
Matlacha FL 33993
Sunday, August 29, 20211:00pm – 5:00pmHurricane Charley’s Raw Bar and Grill300 W Retta Esplanade Punta Gorda, FL
Friday, September 03, 20213:00pm – 4:00pmSeaside at Fort MyersFort Myers FL
Friday, October 01, 20213:00pm – 4:00pmSeaside at Fort MyersFort Myers FL
Sunday, October 10, 20211:00pm – 5:00pmHurricane Charley’s Raw Bar and Grill300 W Retta Esplanade Punta Gorda, FL
Friday, October 15, 20216:30pm – 9:30pmVeterans club of AmericaSan Carlos Blvd, Ft. Myers, FL
Thursday, November 04, 20216:00pm – 9:00pmBig Storm Brewing4721 SE 10th Pl Cape Coral, FL
Friday, November 05, 20213:00pm – 4:00pmSeaside at Fort MyersFort Myers FL
Friday, November 05, 20216:00pm – 9:00pmSouthern Fresh Farms8500 Penzance Blvd. Fort Myers, FL
Sunday, November 14, 20211:00pm – 5:00pmHurricane Charley’s Raw Bar and Grill300 W Retta Esplanade Punta Gorda, FL
Friday, December 03, 20213:00pm – 4:00pmSeaside at Fort MyersFort Myers FL
Thursday, December 09, 20216:00pm – 9:00pmBig Storm Brewing4721 SE 10th Pl Cape Coral, FL
Go to Top